Shaw: 4 Quartets vol.2

(Code: MC-14-SH78)
£ 8.50
Call For Stock Availability
Add to basket
Bach: Nun ruhen alle Walder
Bach: Sarabande (from French Suite No. 1)
Bach: Chaconne - d minor (Adapted from Partita II)
Verdi: Chorus of Kidnappers (from Rigoletto)
Haydn: Achievd is the Glorious Work (from The Creation)
Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Email Icon Google Plus Logo
French Horn Insurance Warranty