Mozart: Horn Concertos 1-4; Johnnes Hinterholzer

(Code: C-OC567)
£ 11.50
Temporarily Out Of Stock
Available on Back Order
Mozart horn concertos played beautifully by the gifted Johannes Hinterholzer accompanied by the Mozarteum Orchester Salzburg under the direction of Ivor Bolton. Delightful playing on the Modern Horn (Concertos 2, 3, 4 and the first movement of the reconstructed Concerto in E) and also on the Natural Horn (Concerto 1, Rondo in D Major and Rondeau in Eb).
Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Email Icon Google Plus Logo
French Horn Insurance Warranty