Mervyn Burtch: Chamber Music

(Code: C-BURTCH)
£ 8.00
(-31.25%) £ 5.50
In Stock
Add to basket
Featuring Dream Sequence, played by Nick Smith on horn with Zoe Smith on piano. Also the Sonata for Viola & Piano (Philip Heyman) and String Quartet No. 13 with the Mavron Quartet
Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Email Icon Google Plus Logo
French Horn Insurance Warranty