Atterberg: Hornkonzert Op. 28

(Code: MC-11-AT5408)
Shopping Satisfaction
£ 14.35
Add to basket
Atterberg: Hornkonzert Op. 28Description
  • Composer - Kurt Atterberg
  • "Concerto for Horn in A Minor, Opus. 28"
  • For French Horn and Piano

Edition Breitkopf publication - Part No. EB 5408

Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Email Icon Google Plus Logo
French Horn Insurance Warranty
Customer reviews
Shopping Satisfaction
Arrived promptly and in good condition.
Graham J.