John Humphries: Cordially Yours

(Code: MC-11-HU2160)
£ 9.95
Add to basket
John Humphries: Cordially YoursA collection of arrangements by John Humphries with a Medium to Slightly Difficult grade.
The arrangements included are:
  • Tchaikovsky: Waltz from Serenade for Strings op. 48
  • Puccini: O mio babbino caro
  • Faure: Après un Rêve
  • Gluck: Minuet (from dance of the Blessed Spirits)
  • Debussy: The Girl with the Flaxxen Hair (La fille aux cheveux de lin)
  • Khachaturian: Sabre dance
Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Email Icon Google Plus Logo
French Horn Insurance Warranty