Jackson: The Sound of Music SoM (16 Horns, Piano, Bass, Drums)

(Code: MC-15-JA430)
£ 45.00
Add to basket

Jackson: The Sound of Music


  • Composer - Richard Rodgers
  • "The Sound of Music"
  • For 16 Horns( or 12 Horns, 4 WagnerTubas), Piano, Bass, Drums
  • Arranged by Timothy Jackson

Cala Records publication - Part No. CMP0118-04

Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Email Icon Google Plus Logo
French Horn Insurance Warranty