Great Carols with CD

(Code: MC-11-CU03)
£ 11.00
Call For Stock Availability
Add to basket

Great Carols with CD


  • Composer - Various
  • "Great Carols"
  • For solo horn
  • Includes accompaniment CD
  • Joy to the World
  • Good Christian Men, Rejoice
  • What Child is this?
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • Ding Dong Merrily on High
  • It came upon a Midnight clear
  • Angels we have heard on high
  • O Come, O come Emmanuel
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • He is Born

Curnow Music publication - Part No. CMP 0839.03

Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Email Icon Google Plus Logo
French Horn Insurance Warranty