Bissill: Absolutely Horn

(Code: MC-11-BI2123)
Shopping Satisfaction
£ 9.75
Call For Stock Availability
Add to basket

Bissill: Absolutely Horn


  • Composer - Richard Bissill
  • "Absolutely Horn"
  • For Horn and Piano
  • Kodaly: Intermezzo from Hary Janos
  • Brahms: Symphony No 2 (2nd mvt)
  • Saint-Saens: Organ Symphony (horn theme)
  • Franck: Symphony No 2 (2nd mvt)
  • Bruckner: Symphony No 7 (2nd mvt)
  • Bach: Quoniam Tu Solus Sanctus (From mass in B minor)

Brass Wind publication - Part No. 2123

Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Email Icon Google Plus Logo
French Horn Insurance Warranty
Customer reviews
Shopping Satisfaction
I am not at all happy with this publication 'Absolutely Horn'
The cover claims it is 'For Horn in F'. yet the Brahms #2 is for horn in B(H) and the Bach 'Quoniam' (a Trinity G7 piece) is for horn in D ! Of six pieces, two are not for horn in F.
Derek P.